Programme LAB 2 11 déc. 2015, Paris (EN).pdf


Aperçu du fichier PDF programme-lab-2-11-dec-2015-paris-en.pdf - page 15/15

Page 1...13 14 15



Aperçu texte


Contacts
The Planetworkshops
23-25, rue Notre-Dame-des-Victoires
75002 Paris - France
T : +33 1 41 34 20 00
Fax : +33 1 41 34 21 06
Email : info-pws@planetworkshops.org
www.landofafricanbusiness.org

Eric Bazin

Sonia Henry

LAB Founder
T : +33 1 41 34 21 68
M : + 33 6 27 94 52 01
Email: eb@planetworkshops.org

Programs Director
T : +33 1 41 34 23 16
M : +33 6 77 71 77 51
Email : shenry@planetworkshops.org

Caroline Picaud

Aminata Diop Johnson

General Coordinator
T : +33 1 41 34 23 86
M : +33 6 45 47 62 83
Email : cpicaud@planetworkshops.org

Responsible for Africa relations
M : +33 6 10 38 03 02
Email : aminata.johnson@yahoo.fr

Jean-Christophe Brard

Tristan Berger

Assignment Manager
T : +33 1 41 34 21 28
M : +33 6 73 33 64 20
Email : jcbrard@planetworkshops.org

Assignment Manager
T : +33 1 41 34 23 86
M : +33 6 25 46 45 70
Email : tberger@planetworkshops.org

Raphaël-Ange Prébay

Press Contact

Assignment Manager
T : +33 1 41 34 23 86
M : +33 7 63 18 16 85
Email : raprebay@planetworkshops.org

Stéphie-Rose Nyot
T : +33 1 58 65 00 54
Email : srnyot@hopscotchafrica.com