REPERTOIRE HD Planche (2).pdf


Aperçu du fichier PDF repertoire-hd-planche-2.pdf - page 3/11

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11



Aperçu texte


COUNTRY

BROADCASTER

SERVUS TV

NAME OF STRAND(S)

Hubble – Mission Universum

SLOT

TYPE OF POSSIBLE
COOPERATION

KEYWORDS

one offs – series 52’

Pre-Acquisitions,
Acquisitions

Science and society,
Technology, Environment

CONTACT PERSON

FUNCTION

CONTACT

Sylvia Schmoeller

Head of Acquisitions

+43 664 8868 4753
sylvia.schmoeller@at.redbullmediahouse.com

Reinhard Keller

Editor in chief

+43 662 8422 4428 184
reinhard.keller@servustv.com

AUSTRIA
Universum

52’

Acquisitions

Natural History, History

Andrew Solomon

Head Of Natural History and History

+43 1 87878-14129
andrew.solomon@orf.at

Newton

Magazine

Acquisitions

Science

Gerhard Klein

Head of Science,
History and Religion TV

+43 1 87878 13480
gerhard.klein@orf.at

Dallas Krueger

Senior Acquisitions Manager

+61 2 8333 1500
krueger.dallas@abc.net.au

Steve Bibb

Head of factual

+61 2 8333 5217
bibb.steve@abc.net.au

Michael O’Neill

Factual Commissioning Editor

ONeill.Michael@abc.net.au

Krishan Arora

International Content Consultant

+44 7808 147518
krishan.arora@sbs.com.au

Joseph Maxwell

Commissioning Editor, Documentaries
(History & Science)

+61 294 303905
Joseph.maxwell@sbs.com.au

Patrice Goldberg

Head Of Sciences Department/
producer/editor In Chief

+32 2 737 4104
pag@rtbf.be

Tatiana Schmitz

Coordinator

tsc@rtbf.be

ORF

Series 30’
Series 60’

ABC

Australian originated
coproductions

Science, technology

AUSTRALIA

SBS

RTBF
BELGIUM

4

52’

Matière grise

Magazine 52’

Output deal
with BBC Horizon,
Acquisitions
(mainly Smithsonian
and PBS International)

Acquisitions

Health, Popular science,
Presenter-led, Story-led

Science, Health, Discovery

RTL TVI

Magazine 26’

Acquisitions

Popular science

David Oxley

Head of Acquisitions

+32 47 556 3799
doxley@rtl.be

VRT

52’

Pre-Acquisitions,
Acquisitions

Popular science

Tom Bleyaert

Buyer Docs Canvas

+32 27 41 51 11
Tom.bleyaert@vrt.be

5