REPERTOIRE HD Planche (2).pdf


Aperçu du fichier PDF repertoire-hd-planche-2.pdf - page 5/11

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11



Aperçu texte


ARD/BR

Fascination Knowledge

Magazine

Coproductions
(mainly on local topics)

ARD/MDR

ARD/SWR

GERMANY

ARD/WDR

3SAT

Science & Society

Quarks & Co.,
W Wissen

Quarks & Co.,
W Wissen

Nano

DEUTSCHE WELLE

Magazine / 45’

Magazine / 45’

45’

45’

Inhouse production,
Acquisition
of short extracts

Inhouse production,
Acquisition
of short extracts

Birgit Engel

Commissioning Editor, ARD-alpha

+49 (89) 380 651 57
birgit.engel@br.de

Christina Herssebroick

Commissioning Editor Nature, Science

+49 341 300 7215
christina.herssebroick@mdr.de

Claudia Schreiner

Head of Factual Programmes, History,
Society & Wildlife

+49 341 300 7200
Claudia.schreiner@mdr.de

Rolf Schlenker

Commissioning Editor, Science
documentaries

+49 7221 929 2 2780
rolf.schlenker@swr.de

Martin Schneider

Science Editor / Series Producer

+49 7221 929 2 3966
martin.schneider@swr.de

Gabriele
Gaertner-Schluess

Buyer

+49 221 220 2775
gabriele.gaertner-schluess@wdr.de

Daniele Jörg

Commisioning editor

+49 221 220 2813
Daniele.joerg@wdr.de

Katharina Finger

Senior Commissioning Editor, Science

+49 6131 7017784
Finger.K@zdf.de

Nicole Schleider

Commissioning Editor

+49 6131 7016335
Schleider.n@zdf.de

Kehrwald Hanne

Commissioning Editor / Executive
Producer / Director

hanne.kehrwald@dw.com

Natural History, Science

Science & Knowledge

Science & Knowledge

Inhouse, local production,
Pre-acquisitions

Acquisitions

Georg Graffe
ZDF

Terra x – prime time

2-45’ or 1x90’

Coproductions,
Pre-acquisitions,
Acquisitions

Natural History,
History, Science,
Discovery, Adventure

Friederike Haedecke
Jens Monath
Ralph-Peter Piechowiak

8

Graffe.G@zdf.de
Head of Department Terra X
Deputy Head of Department Terra X

Haedecke.F@zdf.de
Monath.j@zdf.de
piechowiak.r@zdf.de

9