REPERTOIRE HD Planche (2).pdf


Aperçu du fichier PDF repertoire-hd-planche-2.pdf - page 6/11

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11



Aperçu texte


Tobias Schultes

Deputy Head
of Science & Technology

Schultes.T@zdf.de

Commissioning editor,
Head of Science dpt.

+49 6131 701 2338
Huebinger.m@zdf.de

Wunderwelten, Arte
Entdeckung, Wissenschaft,
Metropolis

52’, 43’

Anthropology, Ethnology,
Science, Technology,
Medicine, Natural History

Marita Hübinger

Wunderwelten, Arte
Entdeckung, Wissenschaft,
Zu Tisch

52’, 43’

Anthropology, Ethnology,
Science, Technology,
Medicine, Natural History

Ann-Christin Hornberger

Commissioning editor,
Deputy Head of Science dpt.

Wunderwelten, Arte
Entdeckung, Metropolis

52’, 43’

Anthropology, Ethnology,
Science, Technology

Petra Boden

Commissioning editor

+49 6131 701 4064
boden.p@zdf.de

Wunderwelten,
Wissenschaft, Xenius

52’, 43’

Anthropology, Ethnology,
Science, Technology

Linde Dehner

Commissioning editor

+49 6131 701 3629
dehner.l@zdf.de

RAI 1

Superquark

Magazine 30’, 52’

Inhouse production

Popular science

Piero Angela

Presentor – Commissioning Editor

p.angela@rai.it

Patrizia Limongi

Buyer

Patrizia.limongi@rai.it

RAI 3

Ulisse

120’

Acquisitions

History, Science

Maria Laura Ajmme

Buyer

Marialaura.ajmme@rai.it

Series, one offs 52’

Pre-Acquisitions,
Acquisitions

History, Science

Luca Bersaglia

Senior Programming Manager

+39 02 3600 6433
Luca_Bersaglia@discovery.com

49’

Inhouse production

Science, Environment,
Technology, Medicine, Modern
History (mainly in Asia)

Toshimasa Nasu

Programming Director

nasu.t-hi@nhk.or.jp

49’

Inhouse production,
Coproductions

Super Doc related to the
Science, Natural History,
Current Affairs, Social,
History, Politics, Economy

Akira Yoshizawa
Yuri Sudo

Coproduction Executives

yoshizawa.a-fs@nhk.or.jp
sudo.y-gc@nhk.or.jp

ZDF/ARTE

DISCOVERY ITALY

Spéciaux pour NHK World TV
NHK
NHK Special

10

+49 89 99 551562
goetz-sobel.c@zdf.de

Hosted show

GERMANY

JAPAN

Head of Science and Technology

Fascination Earth –
Fascination science

ZDF

ITALY

Christiane Götz-Sobel

+49 6131 701 3048
hornberger.a@zdf.de

11