REPERTOIRE HD Planche (2).pdf


Aperçu du fichier PDF repertoire-hd-planche-2.pdf - page 9/11

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11



Aperçu texte


SWEDEN

Head of science

+46 8784 5819
anna.schytt@svt.se

Henrik Ekman

Acquisitions Executive,
Nature & science

Henrik.ekman@svt.se

50’, 52’

RSI

Il Giardino di Albert

Magazine

Acquisitions

Science, technology

Maurizio Chiaruttini

Commissioning Editor, Buyer

+41 91 803 5223
maurizio.chiaruttini@rsi.ch

SFDRS

Einstein

Magazine

Acquisitions, German-lead
Coproductions

Science, Technology,
Climate

Marius Born

Head of Documentaries

marius.born@srf.ch

Ralf Lee

Head of Factual, Deputy Chief
Creative Officer

+44 207 306 3620
Jfsmith@channel4.co.uk

Sara Ramsden

Commisioning editor

+44 207 3068354
sramsden@channel4.co.uk

Tom McDonald

Head of Natural History and Specialist
Factual Commissioning, Television

+44 207 241 9377
Tom.McDonald02@bbc.co.uk

Cassian Harrison

Channel controller BB4

+44 208 225 6185
cassian.harrison@bbc.co.uk

Andrew Cohen

Head of Science

+44 7734 966 561
andrew.cohen@bbc.co.uk

CHANNEL 4

Popular science

Natural History,
Science, History

BBC

BBC4

16

Science, Technology,
Natural History

Anna Schytt

Vetenskapens värld
(le monde de la science)

SVT

SWITZERLAND

UK

Coproductions,
Pre-acquisitions,
Acquisitions

Horizon

45’, 60’

17