20190328 AMP PDU Atelier2 Marseille Synthe se V1 PF.pdf


Aperçu du fichier PDF 20190328amppduatelier2marseillesynthesev1pf.pdf - page 1/19

Page 12319



Aperçu texte


ATELIER TERRITORIAL N°2 DU 28 MARS
2019 POUR LE « BASSIN DE MARSEILLE »
SYNTHESE
VERSION 1

PROJET SUIVI PAR :
• Stéphane Saint-Pierre : stephane.saint-pierre@nicaya.com
• Thomas Zalay : thomas.zalay@nicaya.com
• Adeline Pratlong : adeline.pratlong@nicaya.com
• Sylvie Ferrarin : sylvie.ferrarin@ampmetropole.fr
• Patrice Fournier : patrice.fournier@ampmetropole.fr
• Vincent Tinet : v.tinet@agam.org
• Patrick Garibbo : p.garibbo@aupa.fr
• Sylvain Mercier : sylvain.mercier@atmosud.fr